Further collections
  Click on covers to read reviews and on headphones to hear readings










Gascoigne’s Egg

(2000, Cargo Press, Limited Edition)







Nightflights: New and Selected Poems

(1998, Rockingham)









The Bocase Stone

(1996, Dedalus Press, Ireland

Limited Edition)








The Coastal Path

(1996, Headland Publications)









Fotheringhay and Other Poems

(1995, Rockingham Press)








The Tutankhamun Variations

(1991, Bloodaxe Books)









Winter Journeys

(1984, Rivelin Press)









(1982, Hippopotamus Press)